Department of Mechanical Engineering (1st Year)

Student Name	Branch	Student Name	Branch
Adarsha Raut	MECHANICAL	Rabindra Setha	MECHANICAL
Aditya Sasmal	MECHANICAL	Rahul Parida	MECHANICAL
Akash Kumar Rout	MECHANICAL	Raja Mohanty	MECHANICAL
Anil Pradhan	MECHANICAL	Rajesh Bisoyi	MECHANICAL
Archita Padhy	MECHANICAL	Rajesh Gouda	MECHANICAL
Aurobinda Mohanta	MECHANICAL	Sagar Sahu	MECHANICAL
Ayushman Pradhan	MECHANICAL	Sanu Sia	MECHANICAL
B Sarada Patra	MECHANICAL	Saswati Satapathy	MECHANICAL
Bhagyabati Sethi	MECHANICAL	SatyaNarayan Sethy	MECHANICAL
Bijaya Sahoo	MECHANICAL	Shreehari Pradhan	MECHANICAL
Bikash Kumar Patro	MECHANICAL	Shuvakanta Sahoo	MECHANICAL
BIKRAM SADANGI	MECHANICAL	Smrutiranjan Sahoo	MECHANICAL
Brundaban Das	MECHANICAL	Sole Hembram	MECHANICAL
D Manoj Dora	MECHANICAL	Sonali Nayak	MECHANICAL
Debasish Nayak	MECHANICAL	Sridhar Mahapatra	MECHANICAL
Debraj Nayak	MECHANICAL	Subham Gouda	MECHANICAL
Deepak Kumar Gouda	MECHANICAL	Subham Nayak	MECHANICAL
Deepak Kumar Muduli	MECHANICAL	Subhasmita Parida	MECHANICAL
Deepak Maharana	MECHANICAL	Sujit Mallick	MECHANICAL
Deepak Parida	MECHANICAL	Suman Nayak	MECHANICAL
Dipika Patra	MECHANICAL	Sumesh Nahak	MECHANICAL
Durga Prasad	MECHANICAL	Swadhin Rout	MECHANICAL
Mahapatra			
K. Gopal Reddy	MECHANICAL	Tanisha Rani Lohara	MECHANICAL
K. Sriramulu Reddy	MECHANICAL	Tarini Bhokta	MECHANICAL
Kahnu Bisoyi	MECHANICAL	Yaskant Behera	MECHANICAL
Kumkum Behera	MECHANICAL		
Laxmidhar Behera	MECHANICAL		
Madhusmita Nayak	MECHANICAL		
Madhusmita Pradhan	MECHANICAL		
Maheswar Nahak	MECHANICAL		
Mana Bhanjan	MECHANICAL		
Maharana			
Muna Behera	MECHANICAL		
N Subham Reddy	MECHANICAL		
N. Bina Reddy	MECHANICAL		
Om Chandra Behera	MECHANICAL		
P Bhanu Kiran	MECHANICAL		
P Enketeswar Reddy	MECHANICAL		
Peesa Eswar	MECHANICAL		
Prabina Samal	MECHANICAL		
Preeti Ranjan Rout	MECHANICAL		
R Vamshi	MECHANICAL		
R. Siddhu	MECHANICAL		